All About David Lee Murphy

  • Artist: David Lee Murphy
  • Genre: Country
  • Total Albums: 4
  • Total Songs: 48

Short Biography:

David Lee Murphy (born January 7, 1959 in Herrin, Illinois) is an American country music singer-songwriter. Signed to MCA Records in 1994, Murphy made his first appearance on the U.S. Billboard country charts that year with "Just Once", a song from the soundtrack to the 1994 film 8 Seconds. A year later, Murphy's debut album Out With a Bang was released; overall, it produced four chart singles, including his Number One single to date, 1995's "Dust on the Bottle".

Music Albums of David Lee Murphy

  • Gettin' Out the Good Stuff
  • David Lee Murphy
  • We Can't All Be Angels
  • David Lee Murphy

Top Songs by David Lee Murphy:

The Road You Leave Behind by David Lee Murphy
Every Time I Get Around You by David Lee Murphy

About Us

eMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists.
eMP3 Downloads