Mtv Unplugged Season 6 Album Free Download

  • Title: Mtv Unplugged Season 6
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 7
  • Release Date: 27 Apr, 2018

Track List:


Leja Leja Re Unplugged by Shreya Ghoshal


Locha-E-Ulfat Unplugged by Benny Dayal


Sun Raha Hai Na Tu Unplugged by Shreya Ghoshal


Teri Aahatein Nahi Hain - Gubbare Unplugged by Karthik & Amit Trivedi

About Us

eMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists.
eMP3 Downloads