Raazi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Raazi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP
  • Artist: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 4
  • Release Date: 18 Apr, 2018

Track List:


Ae Watan (Male Version) by Arijit Singh


Ae Watan (Female Version) by Sunidhi Chauhan

About Us

eMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists.
eMP3 Downloads